1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Let's get everything out there

Discussion in 'Forum Announcements' started by Yondie, Apr 24, 2017.

1. Yondie

Yondie UniverseKing
    Owner

Ratings:
    +1,814 / 16 / -0
    <----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->

I want to start by describing to you our staff team on the upper level, developer and above.

Yonda, (UniverseKing) - Owner - . I have a lot of experience working in Minecraft servers, i'm currently continuing with college doing an electrical installations course, this is my 4th course and I intend to use the skills I've learned to do property development. I am also lazy, but I am willing to do the work to deliver you with a good server.

Gold, (Genius) - Owner - . Honestly I consider myself pretty smart, but I am nothing compared to this man, the amount of knowledge he has is incredible, and it's not garbage knowledge like a lot of people have, it's useful knowledge that can be applied to things, and to top it all of he applies wisdom to his knowledge far beyond his years. He is one of the best men I have ever known.

Josh, (Big scrub) - Owner - . There's a lot of things I can say about josh, from his hyperactivity to his stubbornness but what I can say is that at the end of the day even though it may take a little longer than usual and he may get sidetracked along the way but I do at least know I can rely on him.